Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Gaskin -Stand Or Fall cd


Out of stock

SKU: Cd 31c Categories: , , Tag:


Gaskin’s harmonized melodic vocal style set them apart from many their Nwobhm contemporaries, with their style being a bit more refined than the rough riffing associated with early 80’s Brit metal. They released two great albums in the 80.s and many years later, founder/namesake Paul Gaskin recruited a new lineup and released Stand Or Fall in 2000.

Track listing:
1. The Man is Back
2. Tomorrow Today
3. Still Got the Hunger
4. Don’t Talk About Love
5. City of Light
6. Only the Brave
7. Stand or Fall
8. Breaking My Heart
9. England My England
10. Take ‘Em Off
11. Still in Love
12. Why the Gun?

Additional information



Release Year

Catalogue Number

EDGY 110