Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Genius – A Rock Opera – Episode 1 – A Human Into Dreams World


Out of stock

SKU: 57de21d4ef19 Category:


Side Project of Empty Tremor' s Keyboard player Daniele Liverani. Genius is a rock opera trilogy that will include a total of 33 songs (11 for each episode). Even if the total duration of the Opera is about 4 hours of music for 3 cd. With: Lana Lane, Daniel Gildenlow, Chris Boltendahl, Joe Vana, John Vetton, Steve Walsh, Oliver Heartmann etc. Tracklist: 1. Without Me Today 2. The Right Place 3. Paradox 4. The Glory Of Our Land 5. All Of Your Acts 6. Dreams 7. Pride 8. There s a Human 9. Father 10. Terminate 11. I m Afraid

Additional information



Release Year