Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Genius – A Rock Opera – Episode 2 – In Search Of The Little Prince


Out of stock

SKU: 204b4837e6ab Category:


Side Project of Empty Tremor' s Keyboard player Daniele Liverani. Genius is a rock opera trilogy that will include a total of 33 songs (11 for each episode). Even if the total duration of the Opera is about 4 hours of music for 3 cd. With: Daniel Gildenlow, Russel Allen, Jeff Martin, Liv Kristine etc. Tracklist: 1. He will die 2. Playing in their dreams 3. You won't escape 4. Valley 5. Beware 6. My dear son 7. What he has to say 8. All my fault 9. To be free 10. Fight again 11. Far away from here

Additional information



Release Year