Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Geoff Bull ‎–Seems Like Old Times cd


In stock

SKU: Cd 108d Categories: , ,


Recorded at Paradise Studios Sydney 16th December 1997

Track list:
1. Oh Marie
2. Seems Like Old Times
3. Just A Vagabond Lover
4. Egyptian Fantasy
5. At The Cross
6. Midnight Hour Blues
7. Original Dixieland One-Step
8. Puerto Rico
9. Say It Isnt So
10. On The Road To Home Sweet Home
11. If Ever I Cease To Love
12. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
13. Big Chief Battle Axe
14. When They Ring The Golden Bells
15. Washington And Lee Swing

Additional information


La Brava Music Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year