Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Ghost -Extended Impera lp box


In stock


Deluxe collectors box. Exclusive Swedish version. Limited 5000 numbered copies

Massive box set featuring the album Impera on white and blue splatter vinyl, Live From The Ministry EP on blue vinyl, Phantomime on clear vinyl with new exclusive artwork, poster, envelope with 3 postcards, 28-page booklet and Stay on 10” orange vinyl. This is the only way to get Stay on 10” as it was released as a 7” in the American box set. Also the colors on the vinyls, postcards and poster are different from other versions.

Ghost, one of the most esteemed and celebrated rock bands in the world today, returned with their fifth psalm, Impera, in 2022, fronted by the newly anointed Papa Emeritus IV. A dozen songs take on themes of isolation and demigod worship, as well as colonization of both space and mind. And all with the infectious hooky brand of rock their fans have grown accustomed to.

Ghost follows 2022 year’s international chart-topping opus Impera as intended from the start with Phantomime, a diverse and spellbinding sampling of the Grammy Award-winning band’s musical DNA. Featuring covers of classics by Television, Genesis, The Stranglers, Iron Maiden and Tina Turner, Phantomime pays tribute to these unlikely bedfellow influences while stamping them all with Ghost’s undeniable sonic signature.

Track list:
Vinyl 1: Impera
1. Imperium
2. Kaisarion
3. Spillways
4. Call Me Little Sunshine
5. Hunters Moon
6. Watcher In The Sky
7. Dominion
8. Twenties
9. Darkness At The Heart Of My Love
10. Griftwood
11. Bite Of Passage
12. Respite On The Spitalfields

Vinyl 2: Phantomime
1. See No Evil
2. Jesus He Knows Me
3. Hanging Around
4. Phantom Of The Opera
5. We Don’t Need Another

Vinyl 3: Live From The Ministry
1. Kaisarion
2. Spillways
3. Call Me Little Sunshine
4. Hunter’s Moon

Vinyl 4:
1. Stay

Additional information


Reaktor Records / Universal Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number