Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Ghost -Impera lp [pink]


In stock

SKU: lp 500u Categories: , ,


Transparent pink vinyl with gatefold cover. Limited 999 numbered copies

Ghost, one of the most esteemed and celebrated rock bands in the world today, returned with their fifth psalm, Impera, in 2022, fronted by the newly anointed Papa Emeritus IV. A dozen songs take on themes of isolation and demigod worship, as well as colonization of both space and mind. And all with the infectious hooky brand of rock their fans have grown accustomed to.

Track list:
1. Imperium
2. Kaisarion
3. Spillways
4. Call Me Little Sunshine
5. Hunters Moon
6. Watcher In The Sky
7. Dominion
8. Twenties
9. Darkness At The Heart Of My Love
10. Griftwood
11. Bite Of Passage
12. Respite On The Spitalfields

Additional information


Universal Records / Reaktor Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year