Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

God Among Insects – World Wide Death


Out of stock

SKU: 36fca233bb45 Category:


All-star band: Emperor Magus Caligula – Vocals (Dark Funeral, Hypocrisy, Dominion Caligula) Lord K Philipson – Guitar (House of Usher, Leukemia, Odyssey (Swe), The Project Hate, Dark Funeral) Tomas Elofsson – Bass (Divine Desecration, Sanctification) Tobias Gustafsson – Drums (Vomitory (Swe), Syrus (Swe), Eureka) Tracklist: 1. Legions of Darkness 2. A Gush of Blood 3. Headless Nun Whore 4. Wretched Hatching 5. Chainsawed Christians 6. Purified in Carnage 7. Uprising of the Rotten 8. Severe Facial Reconstruction 9. Uhr-Nazuur

Additional information


Threeman Recordings

Release Year