Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Grave -Dominion VIII lp


In stock

SKU: Lp 547cn Categories: , ,


2019 press on black vinyl

Grave’s eight studio album ‘Dominon VIII’ are very much in the same vein as the previous three album. And although this is not a second ‘Into The Grave’, it’s the kind of album that every Grave fan, and fans of death metal in general, must have! Heavy crunchy riff-o-rame, pounding death drums and guttural grunts that will shred your balls. One of the death metal highlights of 2008.

Track listing:
1. A World In Darkness
2. Fallen (Angel Son)
3. Deathstorm
4. Stained By Hate
5. Bloodpath
6. Annihilated Gods
7. Sinners Lust
8. Dark Signs
9. 8th Dominion
10. Rude Awakening

Additional information


Century Media Records

Catalogue Number

Release Year