Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Grave -Soulless MC


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Finnish pressed music cassette. Black cassette with white text. Limited 100 copies

Soulless features a more mature and musical direction than was the case with the bands past effort. 1994s Soulless pleased the bands longtime followers while expanding the groups appeal to non-die hard death metal audience, a point the trio attributed to their growth as musicians. Soulless is the album that the band feels most complete and satisfied with this far. Soulless still stands as a blistering representation of an original death metal giant coming into form

Track listing:
1. Turning Black
2. Soulless
3. I Need You
4. Bullets Are Mine
5. Bloodshed
6. Judas
7. Unknown
8. And Here I Die (Satisfied)
9. Genocide
10. Rain
11. Scars

Additional information


The Other Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year