Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Gravestone – Creating A Monster


Out of stock

SKU: a1980f480584 Category:


2005 remastered with four bonus tracks from 48 Crash's 'Some Like It Hot' album. Tracklist: 1. Master of The Earth 2. Right To Rock 3. You Can't Take It With You 4. Creating A Monster 5. The End of Our Love 6. Danger 7. Dirty City 8. Illusions 9. 48 Crash-Madeleine 10. 48 Crash-Forever Goodbye 11. 48 Crash-Walking The Shadows 12. 48 Crash-All Your Love

Additional information



Release Year