Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Great Unlimited Noises 1996 MC [promo]


In stock

Categories: , Tags: , ,


German pressed music cassette. Clear cassette with grey text.

PROMOTIONAL ONLY means issued by record company in very limited quantity and sent to selected Industry professionals ONLY for promotional consideration/airplay. Never for sale and highly collectable releases

A 1996 promotional cassette released by GUN records in Germany featuring one side of metal artists and another side of alternative rock artists. Released during the grunge era where the label probably tried to find a fan base and a musical market for their new bands as the market for the traditional metal band were in decline.

Track list:
1. Hate Squad I -Q Zero-T.A.S.S. remix
2. Hate Squad -Not My God-Die Krupps remix
3. Kreator -Lost
4. Kreator -Isolation
5. Rage And The Prague Symphony Orchestra -Alive But Dead
6. Rage -Deep In The Blackest Hole
7. Grave Digger -Rebellion
8. Depressive Age -Eternal Twins
9. Depressive Age -Friends Within
10. Secret Discovery -Colour My Life
11. Secret Discovery -Hello Goodbye
12. Sun -Stolen
13. Sun -Good Morning You’re Braindead
14. T.A.S.S. -Snakedance
15. T.A.S.S. -Lust For Life
16. Kyyria -Mind The Light
17. Kyyria -Bat Meets The Purple
18. Blackeyed Blonde -So Hold On
19. Blackeyed Blonde -Boomerang
20. The Bollock Brothers -My Way
21. The Bollock Brothers -Chinese Rocks

Additional information


GUN (Great Unlimited Noise) Records

Release Year


Catalogue Number

GUN 109