Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Grift –Syner lp [clear]


In stock


Clear vinyl with printed innersleeve and poster

The combination of stripped-down metal music and traditional folk music has since the beginning been the hallmark of Grift, and so it continues on the album Syner. To put the listener in the right mood and to make the material more varied, mastermind Erik Gardefords has this time chosen to implement harmonium and lap steel to his music. The lyrics are still highly influenced by predominantly Swedish poets and artists, and are still mostly about existential questions and the feeling of always being a nomad wandering aimlessly. So, folks! Let yourself be carried away, and for a short moment become a stranger lost in a state of uncertain homelessness.

Track list:
1. Aftonlandet
2. Svaltorna
3. Det Bortvanda Ansiktet
4. Slutet Hav
5. Undergorare
6. Eremiten Esaias

Additional information


Nordvis Produktion / Eisenwald Tonschmiede

Catalogue Number

NVP033 / EISEN096

Release Year