Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Groundless –Adrenaline cd


Out of stock

Categories: , ,



Groundless is a modern metal band from Norway that mixes Avenged Sevenfold with Black Veil Brides and Linkin Park. The band however doesnt sound like a copycat band. The music is well defined and original with catchy guitar riffs, big choruses and strong vocals. There is also a dark emotional song here, Eight And A 3rd, that features cello from guest musician Vivian S. Cool stuff indeed. But even though there are some mellow parts the band is mostly rocking flat out. Check this out

Track list:
1. Break Out
2. Alarm
3. Waste Of Space
4. Time
5. Eight And A 3rd
6. Adrenaline
7. Black Hole
8. Once Again
9. Segregation
10. Freak Out
11. Dive In
12. Salvation
13. Dust To Gold
14. Eaten From Inside
15. Settle The Score

Additional information


Crime Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number