Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Gus G -Brand New Revolution lp


Out of stock

SKU: lp 543cu Categories: , , Tags: ,


Black vinyl with printed innersleeve

Firewind / Ozzy Osbourne guitarist Gus G. returns with a fantastic second solo album. The follow-up to 2014’s I Am The Fire again features a wide array of guests: Vocals by Jacob Bunton (Adler, Lynam), Mats Levén (Candlemass, ex Yngwie Malmsteen), Jeff Scott Soto (Trans-Siberian Orchesta, ex Journey) and Elize Ryd (Amaranthe) as well as Marty O Brien (Lita Ford) on bass and Jo Nunez (Firewind) on drums. Recorded by Jay Ruston (Stone Sour, Anthrax, Steel Panther) and mixed by Mike Fraser (Aerosmith, Metallica, AC/DC). While continuing in the modern hard rock tradition of its predecessor, Brand New Revolution also sports a heavier, classic metal edge.

Track list:
1. The Quest
2. Brand New revolution
3. Burn
4. We Are One
5. What Lies Below
6. Behind Those Eyes
7. Gone To Stay
8. One More Try
9. Come Hell Or High Water
10. If It Ends Today
11. Generation G
12. The Demon Inside

Additional information


Century Media

Catalogue Number

Release Year