Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Hans Edler ‎–Jukebox Graffiti No.3 MC


In stock


Swedish pressed music cassette. Grey cassette with green text.

Track list:
1. Do The Hustle
2. I Hear You Knocking
3. Tallahassee Lassie
4. Rock’n Roll Man
5. Feel So Fine
6. Rockmedley
7. I`m Gonna Knock On Your Door
8. Keep On Dancing
9. That’ll Be The Day
10. Peggy Sue
11. Vilken Ljuv Sommarlek (Summer Nights)
12. I Saw Linda Yesterday

Additional information


Marilla Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number