Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Hans Zimmer ‎– Kung Fu Panda 3 lp [white/black]


In stock

Categories: ,


Double album on one black and one white vinyls ina pop up gatefold cover. Limited 750 copies

In 2016, one of the most successful animated franchises in the world returns with its biggest comedy adventure yet, Kung Fu Panda 3. The score has been composed by Hans Zimmer. He has received nine Academy Award nominations for his scoresfor Inception, Sherlock Holmes, Gladiator, The Thin Red Line, The Prince of Egypt, As Good As It Gets, The Preacher’s Wife, Rain ManandThe Lion King, winning the Oscar for the last.

Track list:
1. Oogway’s Legacy
2. Hungry for Lunch
3. The Power of Chi
4. The Arrival of Kai
5. A New Father
6. The Hall of Heroes
7. The Legend of Kai
8. The Panda Village
9. Mei Mei’s Ribbon Dance
10. Jaded
11. How To Be a Panda
12. Portrait of Mom
13. Po Belongs
14. Kai is Closer
15. Two Fathers
16. The Battle of Legends
17. The Spirit Realm
18. The Dragon Warrior
19. Passing the Torch
20. Father and Son
21. Kung Fu Celebration Time
22. Try
23. Kung Fu Fighting

Additional information


At The Movies / Music On Vinyl Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year