Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Hardline -Leaving The End Open lp


In stock

SKU: Lp 544an Categories: , ,


Black vinyl with lyric insert. Limited 375 numbered copies

Hardline broke onto the scene with their amazing debut album Double Eclipse in 1992 and won several fans of melodic hardrock immediately. It whould however take 10 years before the follow up, II, arrived and another 7 years before their third effort, Leaving The End Open. Any fan would agree that it was worth the wait as Leaving The End Open is an amazing album. The songs are riff-laden rock anthems were the melodies are catchy and the guitarwork features some great hooks. Any fan of melodic hardrock should get it. The music really moves your heart and soul.

Track list:
1. Voices
2. Falling Free
3. Start Again
4. Pieces Of Puzzles
5. Bittersweet
6. She Sleeps In Madness
7. In This Moment
8. Give In To This Love
9. Before This
10. Hole In My Head
11. Leaving The End Open

Additional information


Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year