Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Harem Scarem ‎–Weight Of The World lp [green]


Out of stock

SKU: Lp 522ah Categories: , ,


2019 vinyl release on green vinyl with one bonus track

Canada’s finest hard rock band, Harem Scarem were formed in 1987 and on the strength of their debut demo they were signed to Warner Music. Their self-titled album was a significant success in Canada and paved the way to the release of the heavier Mood Swings album in 1993, often considered the crown jewel of their early releases. Harem Scarem kept on releasing albums regularly during the 90’s, until they decided to ultimately change their name and music style to Rubber between 1999 and 2001. In 2002, the band came back to melodic hard rock with the milestone album Weight Of The World and the album has everything you could possibly want, it’s not just a great Harem Scarem album but just a fantastic album in general with its great melodies constantly running through it, big singable choruses with even bigger riffs witty clever and heartfelt lyrics.

Track list:
1. Weight Of The World
2. Killing Me
3. Outside Your Window
4. All I Want
5. This Ain’t Over
6. Internude
7. You Ruined Everything
8. Charmed Life
9. If You
10. See Saw
11. Voice Inside
12. End Of Time

Additional information


Frontiers Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

FR LP 939