Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Havok -V lp [clear]


In stock

SKU: Lp 545aq Categories: , ,


Clear vinyl with poster. Limited 300 copies

Colorado-based thrashers Havok’s fifth album, V, was engineered, mixed and mastered by Mark Lewis (Cannibal Corpse, The Black Dahlia Murder, Trivium) and with stunning artwork by Eliran Kantor (Testament, Iced Earth), This 11-song rager is a sucker punch to the gut and a heady challenge to the status quo, which undeniably sets fresh standards within the current modern Thrash Metal scene.

Track list:
1. Post-Truth Era
2. Fear Campaign
3. Betrayed By Technology
4. Ritual Of The Mind
5. Interface With The Infinite
6. Dab Tsog
7. Phantom Force
8. Cosmetic Surgery
9. Panpsychism
10. Merchants Of Death
11. Don’t Do It

Additional information


Century Media

Release Year

Catalogue Number