Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Helloween ‎–United Alive In Madrid 5lp box [orange]


Out of stock

Categories: , ,


Still sealed 5 lp box set on orange vinyls. Limited 500 copies

What belonged together needed to be joined: Pumpkins United. However, this birth was never just an original line-up reunion, but the real deal. The ultimate cast consisting of all 7 metal heroes: Andi Deris, Michael Kiske, Michael Weikath, Kai Hansen, Markus Grosskopf, Sascha Gerstner, and Daniel Loble. Or in other words: A dream come true for fans from all over the world, who never stopped wishing for exactly this union. What followed, was a whoop of joy from North German river Elbe to Rio’s Sugar Loaf Mountain, and in fall 2017 the kick-off of the unbelievable Pumpkins United World Tour in Mexico. The shows celebrated the greatest hits from three decades and offered a breakneck trip through time and the entire Helloween repertoire – including songs, the band hadn’t played live for a very long time, or even never before. The Pumpkins United World Tour caused a metal quake that was on almost every genre cover, and made the world’s biggest metal magazine BURRN! dedicate an incredible four cover stories to the tour. After dates in the US and additional shows in Latin America, this tour for the ages ended in December 2018 with a highly emotional finale in Hamburg, where it all began in 1984. – Unforgettable metal nights that fans as well as musicians would love to experience again and again. United Alive captures every singular solo, every spontaneous gesture, and every emotional encore of the Pumpkins United World Tour

Track list:
1. Halloween
2. Dr. Stein
3. I’m Alive
4. If I Could Fly
5. Are You Metal?
6. Rise And Fall
7. Waiting For The Thunder
8. Perfect Gentleman
9. Kai’s Medley
10. Forever And One
11. A Tale That Wasn’t Right
12. I Can
13. Livin’ Ain’t No Crime / A Little Time
14. Sole Survivor
15. Power
16. How Many Tears
17. Invitation / Eagle Fly Free
18. Keeper Of The Seven Keys
19. Future World
20. I Want Out
21. March Of Time
22. Kids Of The Century
23. Why
24. Pumpkins United

Additional information


Nuclear blast records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

NB 4859-1