Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Helloween -Gambling With The Devil dlp [marbled]


Out of stock

Categories: , ,


2019 re-issue on orange and black marbled vinyls with gatefold cover and 4 bonus tracks

The kings of German power metal have returned! Helloween rose to the pinnacle of the heavy metal heap in the 80s with a string of undeniably classic metal releases and have continued to ply their trade across the globe for well over 20 years, becoming one of metal’s most revered acts in the process. “Gambling With The Devil” delivers more of that stunning, unmistakable Helloween sound: great musicianship, top-notch vocal delivery and superb songwriting. This is a mandatory release for all fans of melodic heavy metal.

Track list:
1. Crack The Riddle (Intro)
2. Kill It
3. The Saints
4. As Long As I Fall
5. Paint A New World
6. Final Fortune
7. The Bells Of The 7 Hells
8. Fallen To Pieces
9. I.M.E.
10. Can Do It
11. Dreambound
12. Heaven Tells No Lies
13. Find My Freedom
14. We Unite
15. See The Night
16. Never Surrender

Additional information


Nuclear blast records

Catalogue Number

Release Year