Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Helloween -Unarmed dlp [clear]


Out of stock

SKU: 537cu Categories: , ,


Double album on clear vinyls with gatefold cover and 1 bonus track.

‘Unarmed Best Of 25th Anniversary’ is Helloween’s thank-you to millions of fans old and new and will prove their exceptional position on the international metal scene. Instead of putting together a regular greatest hits compilation featuring their most successful tracks to celebrate this anniversary, the five band members completely rearranged the greatest melodies they had written in the course of their career to date. The album features Supercharges exceptional saxophonist Albie Donnelly, Hellsongs vocalist Harriet Ohlsson, pianist Matthias Ulmer, plus the 70-piece Prague Symphonic Orchestra and the choirs of the Gregorian singers. As a special surprise, Helloween have come up with ‘The Keeper´s Trilogy,’ a stunning 17-minute medley of the songs ‘Halloween,’ ‘Keeper Of The Seven Keys,’ and ‘The King For A 1000 Years,’ recorded in cooperation with the Prague Symphonic Orchestra and likely to send shivers of delight down the spine of every Helloween fan.

Track list:
1. Dr. Stein
2. Future World
3. If I Could Fly
4. Where The Rain Grows
5. The Keeper’s Trilogy
6. Eagle Fly Free
7. Perfect Gentleman
8. Forever And One
9. I Want Out
10. Fallen To Pieces
11. A Tale That Wasn’t Right
12. Why?

Additional information


Nuclear blast records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

NB 5536-1 / 27361 55361