Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Henry Jackman ‎–X-Men First Class dlp [silver]


In stock

Categories: ,


Double album on silver vinyls with gatefold cover and 4 page insert. Limited 1000 numbered copies

The American superhero movie X-Men: First Class is based upon the comic books of Marvel Comics and was the fifth installment in the X-Men film series. Keyroles are played by James McAvoy as Professor Charles Xavier, Michael Fassbender as Erik Lehnsherr/Magneto and Kevin Bacon as Sebastian Shaw. The story is the epic beginning of the X-Men saga and tells the secret history of famous global events, set against the two young (at first) close friends Professor X and Magneto, who later become arch- enemies, to prevent Nuclear Armageddon. The music was composed by Henry Jackman whose credits include “The Da Vinci Code” with Hans Zimmerman, “Pirates Of The Caribbean: Dead Man’s Chest”, “Pirates Of The Caribbean: At Worlds End” and recently the 2016 soundtrack for “The 5th Wave”. Henry won the ASCAP Film and Television Music Award in 2012. His music score is the perfect backdrop for this action movie.

Track list:
1. First Class
2. Pain And Anger
3. Would You Date Me
4. Not That Sort Of Bank
5. Frankensteins Monster
6. What Am I thinking
7. Cerebro
8. Mobilise For Russia
9. Rise Up To Rule
10. Cold War
11. X-Training
12. Rage And Serenity
13. To Beast Or Not To Beast
14. True Colours
15. Let Battle Commence
16. Sub Lift
17. Coup d’État
18. Mutant And Proud
19. X-Men
20. Magneto

Additional information


At The Movies / Music On Vinyl Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year