Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Herman Rarebell And Friends –Hermans Scorpions Songs cd


In stock


The former Scorpions drummers long awaited 2014 album features some of the world’s best rock singers (Bobby Kimball, Tony Martin, Don Dokken, Doogie White and many more), doing their own versions of 13 worldwide Scorpions hits. All of them are all-time favorites that have been written or at least co-written by Herman. Rock You Like A Hurricane, Dynamite, Make it Real or Animal Magnetism all in exciting new rock versions. With the single Let It Shine, Rarebell has added a wonderful new radio ballad to the 13 Scorpions diamonds. The song is sung by Al Crespo, lead singer of the German newcomer band Unbreakable

Track list:
1. Rock You Like A Hurricane-with Bobby Kimball from Toto
2. Passion Rules The Game-with John Parr from The Anti-Heroin Project
3. Loving You Sunday Morning-with Michael Voss from Bonfire, Casanova
4. Is There Anybody There-with Alex Ligertwood from Jeff Beck Group, Santana
5. You Give Me All I Need-with Don Dokken from Dokken
6. Make It Real-with Doogie White from Tank, Rainbow
7. Dynamite-with Johnny Gioeli from Hardline, Axel Rudi Pell
8. Arizona-with Thomas Perry
9. Love Is Blind-with Paul Shortino from King Kobra, Rough Cutt
10. Don’t Make No Promises-with Jack Russel from Great White
11. Falling In Love-with Gary Barden from MSG, Praying Mantis
12. Another Piece Of Meat-with Tony Martin from Black Sabbath
13. Animal Magnetism-with Michael Nagy
14. Let It Shine-with Al Crespo from Unbreakable

Additional information


Solid Rockhouse Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

SRR 200132