Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

House Of Lords –Indestructible lp [blue]


In stock

SKU: lp 543dk Categories: , ,


Blue vinyl. Limited 250 numbered copies

2015 album from the melodic hard rock band. Indestructible is House Of Lords 10th studio album, following up the critically acclaimed Precious Metal. This release, recorded and produced by the band’s singer and mastermind James Christian, again has a stellar sound, with solid and baroque songwriting mixed with unique melodic sensibilities and amazing musical skills. Musically, Indestructible shows a return to the roots of the band’s sound, which means hugely melodic,edgy hard rock with oodles of melody oozing from every track. Indestructible rates very highly in the House Of Lords catalog. If you’ve enjoyed anything by them in the past, then no reason to hesitate here. Great new album chock full of excellent songs–not a duff track on here. Even if you only know them from the hit cover they did of Blind Faith’s Can’t Find My Way Home back in the late 80’ need to dive in and discover this great band! Enjoy

Track list:
1. Go To Hell
2. Indestructible
3. Pillar Of Salt
4. 100 Mph
5. Call My Bluff
6. We Will Always Be One
7. Die To Tell
8. Another Dawn
9. Eye Of The Storm
10. Ain’t Suicidal
11. Stand And Deliver

Additional information


Church Of Vinyl Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number