Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

House Of Lords –Saint Of The Lost Souls lp [blue]


Out of stock

SKU: Lp 528h Categories: , ,


Blue vinyl. Limited 250 numbered copies

Saint Of The Lost Souls is the 11th studio album from House Of Lords. Recorded and produced by the band’s singer and mastermind James Christian, this collection of songs has an incredible flow of up-tempo and mid-tempo rockers mixed with power ballads, which lean a bit more toward keyboards this time around, but without compromising the band’s trademark sound which is based around Jimi Bell’s guitar. James Christian’s well-crafted and smooth vocals bring the band’s craft to new heights. Guitarist Jimi Bell is on fire and the melodic riffs throughout the album will leave you breathless. A new addition on bass is Chris Tristram, who is no stranger to the rock community. His solid performance adds another dimension to the sound and BJ Zampa brings a solid and powerful rhythm foundation to House Of Lords. House Of Lords stands for superb hooks and majestic atmospheres that bring back the memories of their stellar debut album, monumental guitar riffs and a production to die for. You will find all these ingredients on Saint Of The Lost Souls, which shines from the first second to the last!

Track list:
1. Harlequin
2. Oceans Divide
3. Hit The Wall
4. Saint Of The Lost Souls
5. The Sun Will Never Set Again
6. New Day Breakin’
7. Reign Of Fire
8. Concussion
9. Art Of Letting Go
10. Grains Of Sand
11. The Other Option

Additional information


Church Of Vinyl Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number