Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Human Error -Pain cd


In stock

SKU: cd 176o Categories: , ,


Swedish Punk Rock act Human Error was formed in Stockholm the summer of 1994 by guitarist Magnus Hjort and singer Jim Farula with bassist Per Graden. In the fall of 1994 they tried various drummers and guitarists. Early 1995, though, they were joined by drummer Lutten Larsson and guitarist Mats Larsson both formerly with Stockholms Negrer. Mats Larson also played in the revival line up of the legendary Swedish punk band KSMB. The musical direction was also clearer now and could be described as high energy punk rock with noise and melodies. Late in 1995 Human Error signed a publishing deal with Sweden Music and also hooked up with Birdnest Records. By that time Lutten Larson had left the band being replaced by Anton Olemyr whose previous bands included early punkers Revolt and Irish styled outfit Bang The Drum. 1996 saw Human Error recording and releasing their debut album Pain, produced by Johan Johansson (KSMB) and also playing some live dates in Stockholm and Koping.

Track listing:
1. Understand
2. Crashtown
3. Tale You Tell
4. Pray For It
5. Mr Big Man
6. Change
7. Plan
8. Clue
9. LonelyMo
10. We (Gotta Get Away)
11. World At Mercy
12. Bed Time Story

Additional information


Birdnest Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number