Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Iced Earth -Plagues Of Babylon Box [3×10 gold]


In stock

Categories: , ,


2014 box set with 3 x 10 inch discs on gold vinyl and a mini poster. Limited 500 copies

Plagues Of Babylon – the new masterpiece by one of the best classic metal bands all time with guest musicians Hansi Kursch (Blind Guardian), Michael Poulsen (Volbeat) and Russell Allen (Symphony X, Adrenaline Mob). Plagues Of Babylon is their 11th album, full of heavy power and a must have for real metal fans.

Track listing:
1. Plagues Of Babylon
2. Democide
3. The Culling
4. Among The Living Dead
5. Resistance
6. The End
7. If I Could See You
8. Cthulhu
9. Peacemaker
10. Parasite
11. Spirit Of The Times-Sons Of Liberty cover
12. Highwayman-Jimmy Webb cover
13. Outro

Additional information


Century Media

Catalogue Number

Release Year