Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Impaled Nazarene -Death Come In 26 Carefully Selected Pieces dlp [red]


Out of stock

SKU: Lp 543ah Categories: , ,


Double album on red vinyls with gatefold cover

Death Comes In 26 Carefully Selected Pieces not only celebrates Finnish old school black metal band Impaled Nazarene’s 15th year in their career, but it also marks the release of their first live album ever. Containing 26 tracks, the album plays out for nearly 70 minutes and covers songs from the band’s first EP to their last album All That You Fear. Recorded in their homeland in Helsinki in the end of 2004, the album demonstrates Impaled Nazarene’s unmatched energy on stage with staggering guitar, bass and drum performances, and sickeningly good vocals that range from punk-infested Motorhead-like screams, deep growls, clear melodic voices, and extremely toxic black metal screaming. The band performs a highly impressive show that is better than most other live black and death metal albums in both production and spontaneity. With pieces such as Motorpenis, The Endless War, We’re Satan’s Generation, Sadogoat, Soul Rape, Goat Seeds Of Doomand Tribulation Hell this really is essential to any fan of old school black metal.

Track list:
1. Intro
2. The Horny And The Horned
3. Armageddon Death Squad
4. Goat Perversion
5. 1999: Karmageddon Warriors
6. Motorpenis
7. Kohta Ei Naura Enää Jeesuskaan
8. The Endless War
9. Sadhu Satana
10. Ghettoblaster
11. Coraxo
12. Soul Rape
13. Sadistic 666 / Under A Golden Shower
14. Zero Tolerance
15. The Maggot Crusher
16. Let’s Fucking Die
17. Tribulation Hell
18. We’re Satan’s Generation
19. Cogito Ergo Sum
20. Goat Seeds Of Doom
21. Condemned To Hell
22. Intro S.F.P.
23. Sadogoat
24. Vitutuksen Multihuipennus
25. The Lost Art Of Goat Sacrificing
26. Total War – Winter War

Additional information


Osmose records

Catalogue Number

Release Year