Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Impellitteri –Crunch lp


Out of stock

SKU: LP 500aa Categories: , , Tag:


Black vinyl with lyric insert. Limited 444 numbered copies

Crunch, the fifth full length album from Impellitteri to feature the combined talents of Chris Impellitteri and Rob Rock, showcases more of the bands trademark fast paced and energetic brand of heavy metal. This is a great metal album with memorable and crunchy riffs and lots of classical influence as well. Chris Impellitteri together with Rob Rock just cant fail. You need to check this out.

Track list:
1. Beware Of The Devil
2. Turn Of The Century
3. Speed Demon
4. Wake Me Up
5. Spanish Fire
6. Slay The Dragon
7. Wasted Earth
8. Forever Yours
9. Texas Nuclear Boogie
10. Fear No Evil

Additional information


Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number