Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Imperial State Electric -Anywhere Loud dlp [gold]


Out of stock


Double album on gold vinyls with gatefold cover. Limited 500 copies

2018 live album from the Swedish rockers. Recorded between 2014 and 2016, this high energy 23-song set includes Imperial State Electric favorites “Throwing Stones”, “Reptile Brain”, “Uh huh”, “All Over My Head”, an intense rendition of The Dead Boys’ classic “Sonic Reducer” and an equally boisterous version of The Kids anthem “This is Rock ‘n’ Roll”. When your copies of It’s Alive and Alive II have just had it, this is the shit. Captured in their natural habitat, Anywhere Loud showcases Imperial State Electric’s true intensities on record. Now you can take a real rock and roll band with you anytime, anywhere. Loud!

Track list:
1. It Ain’t What You Think (It’s What You Do)
2. Empire Of Fire
3. Deja Vu
4. All Through The Night
5. Anywhere Loud
6. Deride And Conquer
7. Apologize
8. Break It Down
9. More Than Enough Of Your Love
10. Just Let Me Know
11. Faustian Bargains
12. A Holiday From My Vacation
13. Down In The Bunker
14. Can’t Seem To Shake It Off My Mind
15. Stay The Night
16. Redemption’s Gone
17. Uh Huh
18. Reptile Brain
19. All Over My Head
20. Sonic Reducer
21. I’ll Let You Down
22. This Is Rock ‘N Roll
23. Throwing Stones

Additional information


Psychout Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year