Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Imperial State Electric -Read Me Wrong mlp [grey]


In stock

SKU: lp 514u Categories: , , Tag:


Grey vinyl

Read Me Wrong is the first single from Imperial State Electrics fifth album All Through The Night. Besides the first taster from the album you also get two all new exclusive songs. The three tracks were recorded in i Nicke Andersson´s studio The Honk Palace and mixed by Frans Hagglund (Samling, Last Days Of April, The Hives)

Track list:
1. Read Me Wrong
2. I Know You Well
3. Just A Little Misunderstanding

Additional information



Catalogue Number

Release Year