Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

In Aphelion –Moribund dlp [marbled]


Out of stock

SKU: Lp 545bq Categories: , , Tag:


Double album on grey marbled vinyls with gatefold cover and printed innersleeve. Limited 150 copies

Johan Bergebäck and Sebastian Ramstedt of Necrophobic have joined forces with Cryptosis drummer Marco Prij to form a pure black metal project named In Aphelion. Their debut single Luciferian Age was released in 2021 and made a stir in the metal community. The bands first full length album became one of the most anticipated albums of 2022. In March of 2022 it was finally released and in no way did it disappoint. Moribund features one highlight after another. No matter what, this trio slay. The album is black metal with the sound of classic heavy metal infused. If you love Necrophobic, you’re going to love In Aphelion. One of the best albums of 2022

Track list:
1. World Serpent (Devourer Of Dreams)
2. Draugr
3. Let The Beast Run Wild
4. Luciferian Age
5. This Night Seems Endless
6. He Who Saw The Abyss
7. Moribund
8. The Origin
9. Sorrow Fire And Hate
10. Requiem

Additional information


Edged Circle Productions

Catalogue Number


Release Year