Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

In Flames ‎–Lunar Strain cd [Irond]


Out of stock

Categories: , ,


Official licensed made Irond records release in jewelcase made for the Baltic States, Moldova, Ukraine, Byelorussia and Russian countries

This is the album that started it all for In Flames. The debut album Lunar Strain is the most hungry sounding era of the band, where they were much more fresh and contemporary sounding than they are now. This is melodic metal mixed with their now-abandoned folk elements and this album started a virtual wave of mimickers.

Track listing:
1. Behind Space
2. Lunar Strain
3. Starforsaken
4. Dreamscape
5. Everlost (Part I)
6. Everlost (Part II)
7. Hårgalåten
8. In Flames
9. Upon An Oaken Throne
10. Clad In Shadows
11. In Flames (1993 Promo Version)
12. Upon an Oaken Throne (1993 Promo version)
13. Acoustic Piece (From Promo 1993)
14. Clad in Shadows (1993 Promo Version)

Additional information



Release Year

Catalogue Number

IROND CD 04-935