Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Independent Music For Independent People Vol.11 cd [promo]


In stock


PROMOTIONAL ONLY means issued by record company in very limited quantity and sent to selected Industry professionals ONLY for promotional consideration/airplay. Never for sale and highly collectible releases

Swedish promo cd in cardboard sleeve.

Volume 11 in the Independent Music For Independent People series. This series was a collaboration between the Swedish metal magazine Close Up and the Swedish distribution centre House Of Kicks. Approx 12 volumes were released between 1995 and 2003. Here you have some major artists such as Thåström, Danko Jones, Wolf, Vintersorg, Lord Belial etc

Track list:
1. Thåström –Ungefär Så Här
2. Danko Jones –Play The Blues
3. Dee Rangers –Gotta Move
4. Maryslim –Breakdown
5. Alabama Thunderpussy –Beck And Call
6. The Distillers –Sing Sing Death House
7. Satirnine –Mamas Boy
8. High On Fire –Razor Hoof
9. Wolf –Demon Bell
10. Sirenia –Lethargica
11. Storyteller –The Eye Of The Storm
12. Vintersorg –Universums Dunkle Alfabet
13. Lord Belial –Unrelenting Scourge Of War

Additional information


House Of Kicks Distribution

Catalogue Number

MNV PR 2002 08

Release Year