Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Inner Missive 3 book


In stock

Categories: ,


Published by: Cult Never Dies 2020
216 pages written in English
Written by: R.S. Frost

The third installation of this cult series sees the title expand to a perfect-bound book format. It is perhaps best described as a Bardo Methodology-style fanzine that grew into a full length-book, written from the perspective of an Australian writer, with content predominantly split between black metal bands, death metal bands and visual artists.

Featuring indepth interviews with: Winterfylleth, Enthroned, Kriet, Ascension Festival, Dawn Of Azazel, Perdition Temple, Cult Never Dies, Blaze Of Perdition, Void Revelations. Slidhr, The Furor, Impiety, Zazen Sounds Acherontam The Senseless, Fuck Im Dead, Suffering Hour, Temple Koludra, Disentomb, Dehn Sora, Amdbl, Karmazied, Werewolves, Graveir, Suns Of Sorath, Kafirun, Malakhim, Umbra Conscientia, By Norse Music, Devouring Star, Chalice Of Blood, Munt, Mannveira, Haxandraok, The Berserker and more

Additional information


Cult Never Dies / Crypt Publications

Catalogue Number


Release Year