Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Interaction –Warriors dcd


In stock

SKU: Cd 152l Categories: , ,


Sill sealed double cd

Legendary Swedish hard rock / metallers Interaction were one of the oldest Swedish hard rock bands having been formed in the late 70s but also existing under different names before 1979. With a career spanning over 15 years, the band released a series of great demos, songs, compilations and albums and it was a matter of time until all this material was available as a great anthology. This double album features almost everything the band has ever written, including story on the band and cool photos from the entire history of the band. If you’re into 70s / 80s hard rock and heavy metal, that successfully blends Thin Lizzy type hard rock with melodic metal and pomp rock touches, then Interaction will definitely be your thing.

Track list:
1. Stuck In Drugs
2. It’s Right
3. Woman In White
4. Space Jail
5. Heavy Night
6. Turn Up The Light
7. You Make Me So Wild
8. Impressions
9. I’ll Still Be Strong
10. You’ve Got To Realize
11. Strange Situation
12. Deep In My Soul
13. Girls
14. Helpless
15. I Go Crazy
16. Take It Easy
17. Shadows
18. It’s A Game
19. Silver Lady
20. Angel
21. Why Don’t You Call Me
22. Meaning Of Life
23. We Are The Leaders
24. Woman
25. Warrior
26. Go Man Go
27. Pay With Rock
28. Shadows
29. Turn It On

Additional information


Cult Metal Classics Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year