Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Iron Maiden -Fear In Den Bosch 3lp [green]


Out of stock

SKU: LP 507d Categories: , ,


Triple release on green vinyls with gatefold cover. Limited 110 numbered copies

Fear In The Bosch was recorded on September 2nd, 1992 at the Brabanthallen in S-Hertogenbosch in Netherlands, during their Fear Of The Dark European tour. This was an amazing night, just look at the three opening tracks, a smoking Be Quick Or Be Dead, an absolutely devastating The Number Of The Beast and Wrathchild. From Here To Eternity and Can I Play With Madness is out next before the band slows down with Wasting Love. ”, one of the best Maiden songs of all time. Bruce pushing his voice to the breaking point. A fiery Tailgunner takes us out of ballad territory and back into traditional Maiden: pumping guitars and lyrics about good old WWII. Fear Of The Dark is in the middle of the set and at this point it hasnt grown into that live favourite that it would become a few years down the road. Instead its Heaven Can Wait that get the big singalong as well as the following Run To The Hills. 2 Minutes To Midnight serves as a reminder of the great tunes that Bruce and Adrian used to write together. From here on its just classic material Iron Maiden, Hallowed Be Thy Name, The Trooper, Sanctuary and Running Free. This triple disc also features one side with a beautiful lazer etching a bonus interview with Bruce Dickinson

Track list:
1. Bruce Dickinson Interview
2. Be Quick Or Be Dead
3. The Number Of The Beast
4. Wrathchild
5. From Here To Eternity
6. Can I Play With Madness
7. Wasting Love
8. Tailgunner
9. The Evil That Men Do
10. Afraid To Shoot Strangers
11. Fear Of The Dark
12. Bring Your Daughter To The Slaughter
13. The Claivoyant
14. Heaven Can Wait
15. Run To The Hills
16. 2 Minutes To Midnight
17. Iron Maiden
18. Hallowed Be Thy Name
19. The Trooper
20. Sanctuary
21. Running Free

Additional information

Release Year