Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Iron Maiden –New York New York cd


In stock

SKU: cd 145d Categories: , , Tags: ,


Due to his uncontrollable alcohol addiction, Di’Anno was forced to part company with the group and would soon be replaced with vocalist Bruce Dickinson in 1982 for the band’s groundbreaking ‘The Number Of The Beast’. This album would come to be known as one of the greatest rock recordings of all time. Since the unexpected worldwide success of the album it made Iron Maiden international rock superstars and the following ‘The Beast On The Road’ tour were a major success. This album features a recording made at the Palladium in New York on the 29th of June of 1982

Track list:
1. Murders In The Rue Morgue
2. Wrathchild
3. Run To The Hills
4. Children Of The Damned
5. The Number Of The Beast
6. Prisoner
7. Hallowed Be Thy Name
8. Phantom Of The Opera
9. Iron Maiden
10. Sanctuary/Drifter

Additional information


Smokin Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number