Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Iron Savior -Reforged Riding On Fire dlp [blue]


In stock

Categories: , ,


Double album on blue vinyls with gatefold cover. Limited 250 copies

2017 re-recorded versions of the most popular and best songs

Track list:
1. Riding On Fire
2. Battering Ram
3. Brave New World
4. Prisoner Of The Void
5. Titans Of Our Time
6. Eye To Eye
7. For The World
8. Mindfeeder
9. Watcher In The Sky
10. Mind Over Matter
11. Warrior
12. Iron Savior
13. Tales Of The Bold
14. No Heroes
15. Break The Curse
16. Condition Red
17. Protector
18. I’ve Been To Hell
19. Atlantis Falling

Additional information


AFM Records

Catalogue Number

AFM 631-1

Release Year