Ivory Tiger -Metal Mountain lp



Product Description

2017 re-issue on black vinyl with printed innersleeve. Limited 200 copies

Ivory Tiger are one of the greatest Chicago metal bands of the 80’s. They were formed in the mid-80’s and released one of the most highly sought after EP’s of the time, entitled “Metal Mountain”, containing straight forward powerful U.S. metal music which many consider among the best ones from Chicago throughout the 80’s.

Track list:
1. Stand Up (Watch Out)
2. Starchild
3. Chandar
4. Metal Mountain
5. Mirror Mirror
6. Captured By Your Spell
7. No Illusions
8. Ride The Wind
9. Running Free
10. Flight Of An Eagle
11. Prisoner Of The Mountains And The Sea
12. The Stand

Additional Information


Cult Metal Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year