Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Johan Kihlbergs Impera ‎–Spirit Of Alchemy lp


In stock

SKU: Lp 524at Categories: , , Tags: ,


Black vinyl

Johan Kihlberg’s Impera are back with their heaviest album yet. All previous albums were already unique in the way Kihlberg brought together his friends from the international rock and metal community to give the songs the necessary magic touch. On Spirit Of Alchemy it is now none other than bassist John Levén (Europe) and renowned drummer Snowy Shaw (King Diamond, Mercyful Fate, Sabaton) who reinforce Kihlberg on the album. Powerful vocals are contributed by Jonny Lindkvist of Nocturnal Rites, while Lars Chriss of Lion’s Share once again recorded the guitar parts. Johan Kihlberg’s Impera is the brainchild of Stockholm-born drummer Johan Kihlberg, who founded the band in 2011. Johan has spent over 30 years in the music business, working with members of legendary acts such as Kiss, Thin Lizzy, Europe, Rainbow and Motley Crue. Spirit Of Alchemy is an album full of determination that will please both older and younger fans and will take the career of Johan Kihlberg’s Impera to the next level.

Tracks list:
1. Nothing Will Last
2. Read It And Weep
3. All About You
4. When Souls Collide
5. In Heaven
6. What Will Be Will Be
7. Lost Your Life To Rock’n Roll
8. No
9. Battle

Additional information


Metalville Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number