Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Jonathan Davis And The SFA –Alone I Play dlp [splatter]


In stock

SKU: LP 542bv Categories: , , Tag:


Double album on orange splatter vinyls with 4-page booklet. Limited 400 numbered copies

Cited as one of Metals all-time top vocalists, Korn’s Jonathan Davis is truly a unique voice in rock. Throughout his time in Korn, Davis has maintained a parallel solo career which culminated in the formation of the SFA (Simply Fucking Amazing), his hand picked band of multi-talented musicians. Wanting to cover new ground and refresh his musical horizons, Jonathan And SFA embarked on a worldwide tour entitled Alone I Play. The setlist during this tour was rather unique as Davis performed some rarely heard Korn tunes and songs from the Queen Of The Damned soundtrack, which he wrote but couldn’t perform with Korn due to contracts. Jonathan also threw in some cover tunes of his choice and of course some Korn classics. This album captures them at Union Chapel, London, England, on the 15th of June 2008, and sees the band in an incredibly fine form.

Track list:
1. System
2. Last Legal Drug
3. 4U
4. Hey Daddy
5. Foresakken
6. Dirty
7. Alone I Break
8. Slept So Long
9. Kick The P.A.
10. Not Meant For Me
11. Hold On
12. Careless
13. Redeemer
14. Got The Life
15. Falling Away From Me

Additional information


Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year