Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Jools Holland –More Friends cd


In stock

SKU: Cd 116 Categories: , ,


Jools Holland and his rhythm and blues orchestra are back with an even more impressive guest list.

Track list:
1. Sam Moore And Sam Brown -Together We Are Strong
2. Norah Jones -In The Dark
3. Edwin Starr -Snowflake Boogie
4. Bryan Ferry -The Only Face
5. Dionne Warwick -What Goes Around
6. Tom Jones -Don’t You Kiss My Cheek
7. Chrissie Hynde -Out Of This World
8. The Blind Boys Of Alabama -Rock Me
9. Stereophonics -First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
10. Huey (Fun Lovin Criminals) -Fly Me To The Moon
11. Badly Drawn Boy -The Can Is Open
12. Ray Davies -Yours Truly, Confused N10
13. Jools Holland And His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra -Tuxedo Junction
14. Robert Plant -Let The Boogie Woogie Roll
15. Jeff Beck -Drown In My Own Tears
16. Ruby Turner -Count Me In
17. Marianne Faithfull -You Got To Serve Somebody
18. Jools Holland / Chris Barber / Guy Barker -Anglegrinder Blues
19. Beverley Knight -Change Is Gonna Come
20. George Benson -Teardrops From My Eyes
21. Jimmy Cliff -Dreams
22. Bono -If You Wear That Velvet Dress

Additional information


Warner Strategic Marketing

Release Year

Catalogue Number