Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Jorn -Over The Horizon Radar dlp [blue]


In stock

SKU: Lp 511cb Categories: , ,


Double album on blue vinyls with gatefold cover. Limited 250 copies

Simply one of the greatest rock singers of our time, Jorn Lande. His 2022 album, Over The Horizon Radar, shows the Norwegian vocalist continuing his rock n roll journey with his now expected stunning vocal performances, epic songs, and future rock anthems. Featuring 10 original compositions by Lande, plus an extended version of the track Faith Bloody Faith (which was originally written for the 2021 Melodi Grand Prix, the Norwegian Eurovision contest), Over The Horizon Radar is yet another gem in this heralded vocalist’s crown.

Track list:
1. Over The Horizon Radar
2. Dead London
3. My Rock And Roll
4. One Man War
5. Black Phoenix
6. Special Edition
7. Ode To The Black Nightshade
8. Winds Of Home
9. In The Dirt
10. Believer
11. Faith Bloody Faith-extended album version

Additional information


Frontiers Records

Catalogue Number

FR LP 1232B

Release Year