Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Judas Priest -Battle Cry cd


In stock

SKU: cd 236 Categories: , , Tag:


Battle Cry is a live album recorded during Judas Priest world tour in support of 2014s Redeemer Of Souls album. The set collects 15 performances from the group’s Aug. 1, 2015, stop at Germany’s Wacken Festival, where they played to an audience of 85,000. The boys are riding their second wind here, sounding better than ever and with the new boy Richie Faulkner on guitar it gives the songs a slightly different feel. The set list combines newer fan favourites with classics from Judas Priest’s extensive catalogue, proving that “one of the greatest live bands in the entire heavy metal genre” still rocks “harder and more ferociously than ever.” Overall its an absolutely brilliant live album.

Track listing:
1. (Intro) Battle Cry
2. Dragonaut
3. Metal Gods
4. Devil’s Child
5. Victim Of Changes
6. Halls Of Valhalla
7. Redeemer Of Souls
8. Beyond The Realms Of Death
9. Jawbreaker
10. Breaking The Law
11. Hell Bent For Leather
12. The Hellion
13. Electric Eye
14. You’ve Got Another Thing Coming
15. Painkiller

Additional information


Columbia/Sony Music

Catalogue Number


Release Year