Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Judas Priest -Priest Live vhs


Out of stock

SKU: Dvd 32e Categories: ,


Original Swedish PAL video

Filmed in Dallas, Texas during their mammoth 1986 Fuel For Life tour. This perfectly captures the sheer excitement and total energy of hte worlds most explosive hard rock band live in action. Unsurprisingly, plenty of selections from the Turbo album are featured, such as “Out in the Cold,” “Turbo Lover,” and “Parental Guidance,” but “Hot Rockin’,” “Don’t Go,” and several ’80s Priest classics are noticeably absent. Still, you can’t go wrong with inspired versions of such favourites as “Love Bites,” “Some Heads Are Gonna Roll,” “Electric Eye,” “Living After Midnight,” and “You’ve Got Another Thing Coming.”

Track listing:
1. Out In The Cold
2. Locked In
3. Heading Out To The Highway
4. Breaking The Law
5. Love Bites
6. Some Heads Are Gonna Roll
7. The Sentinel
8. Private Property
9. Desert Plains
10. Rock You All Around The World
11. Hellion / Electric Eye
12. Turbo Lover
13. Freewheel Burning
14. Green Manalishi
15. Parental Guidance
16. Living After Midnight
17. You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’
18. Hell Bent For Leather
19. Metal Gods

Additional information


Virgin Music Video ‎/ Atlantic Film AB

Release Year

Catalogue Number

VVD 233