Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Judas Priest –Reflections 50 Heavy Metal Years Of Music dlp [red]


Out of stock

SKU: Lp 534br Categories: , ,


Double album on red vinyls with gatefold cover

Heavy metal legends Judas Priest mark an incredible 50 year career with Reflections – 50 Heavy Metal Years Of Music. The man/woman behind this compilation never saw this as another best of album, instead they seem to have picked 6 studio tracks that rarely makes it onto the bands set list and then he/she added 10 live tracks recorded during the bands long career. 7 of these live tracks are previously unreleased and taken from the band’s archive. To even try to put together a release that celebrates 50 years of a band in a magnitude of Judas Priest is impossible and another Best of would have felt pretty useless as well. Maybe the label should get a credit for trying to think outside the box but the end result still feels like it just something for the Priest completists, the ones that buy it because the cover simply says Judas Priest.

Track list:
1. Let Us Prey / Call For The Priest
2. You Don’t Have To Be Old To Be Wise
3. Fever
4. Eat Me Alive
5. All Guns Blazing
6. Never The Heroes
7. Dissident Aggressor-live
8. Out In The Cold-live
9. Running Wild-live
10. Victim Of Changes-live 1978
11. The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown)-live 1981
12. Bloodstone-live 1982
13. The Ripper-live 1991
14. Beyond The Realms Of Death-live 1979
15. The Hellion / Electric Eye-live 1986
16. Sinner-live 1988

Additional information


Epic Records / Sony Music / Legacy Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number