Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Junior Walker ‎–Anthology MC


In stock


Rare 1975 Italian pressed music cassette. Black cassette with red paper label.

A happy meal of Junior Walker And The All Star’s early stunners that shows Junior’s reckless sax toots and rough, country boy vocals. Tracks like Shotgun, Shake And Fingerpop, Road Runner commands your attention

Track list:
1. Pucker Up Buttercup
2. Gimme That Beat – Part 1
3. Walk In The Night
4. Don’t Blame The Children
5. Home Cookin’
6. Money (That’s What I Want)
7. Shoot Your Shot
8. Groove Thang
9. (I’m A) Road Runner
10. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
11. Shake And Finger Pop
12. Do You See My Love (For You Growing)
13. Moody Junior
14. Peace And Understanding (Is Hard To Find)

Additional information


Rifi Record Company S.p.A. / Tamla Motown Records

Catalogue Number

RMS 86228

Release Year