Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Just Before Dawn -The Aftermath cd


In stock


Still sealed digipak

Anders Biazzi, guitarist for Blood Mortized, death metal project Just Before Dawn could be compared to Fred Estbys Necronaut. Their second album The Aftermath is a juggernaut. Death metal cant be more epic than this. Here you find Rogga Johansson (Megascavenger), Rick Rozz (Massacre), Dave Ingram (Bolt Thrower, Benediction), Jonas Stalhammar (God Macabre), Thomas Wouters (Bodyfarm), Ronnie Bjornstrom (Aeon, Bone Gnawer), Jonas Lindblood (Puteraeon), Marc Grewe (Morgoth), Johan Jansson (Demonical, Interment), and many, many more. It’s like going through Death Metal history. Do it big or don’t do it. Enough said. Strap on the helmet, start listening and keep low.

Track list:
1. Across The Battlefield
2. Lightning War
3. Soulburner
4. Incomming
5. Bastard Battalion
6. Death From Above
7. Device Of Utter Death
8. Bastogne
9. Throguh The Mud
10. Blitzkrieg Brigade
11.Feast Of The Firedemon
12. The Aftermath

Additional information


Chaos Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number